Dr. Michael Grahammer

Executive Director

Dr. Grahammer has over 24 years of experience in both major international banks and regional banks, including 14 years on Managing Boards and almost 5 years as Chairman of the Managing Board of the Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG – one of the largest and most profitable regional banks in Austria. In addition to various functions in economy and industry, he is Vice President of the Economic Chamber Vorarlberg as well as Member of the Festival Committee of the Bregenzer Festspiele. On 1 March 2017 he was appointed to Chairman of the Advisory Board of the i+R Gruppe GmbH. Since May 2017 he has been Member of the Supervisory Board of VA Intertrading AG. On January 2018 he was appointed to a Member of the Supervisory Board of S+B Gruppe AG.

Dr. Grahammer

Our team

As a consulting boutique we focus on a handful of topics that we cover ourselves. However, we are easily able to handle mandates beyond our own capacity within close consulting partnerships.

  • Team Member

    Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Rainer Terwart

    Senior Consultant, Partner

    Mr. Terwart has over 20 years of experience in banking as a relationship manager for medium-sized corporate customers. He has worked for major and regional banks both at home and abroad. More recently he was head of key account corporate banking at the Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG, building up and expanding this division. Before starting with Grahammer & Partner he was a director and head of the department for corporate customers at the IBB (Internationales Bankhaus Bodensee AG) in Germany.

  • Team Member

    Nadine König

    Executive Assistant, Junior Analyst

    Mrs. König has more than 10 years of experience in banking. After gaining her customer service qualification she worked for over 6 years as a relationship manager in a regional bank. Before joining Grahammer & Partner she held the position of Assistant to the Managing Board of the Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG.

  • Team Member

    Christine Bösch

    Executive Assistant

    Mrs. Bösch has more than 14 years of experience in public relations and publicity, working for Vorarlberg Tourism at home and abroad. Following several years in office organisation in a specialist doctor‘s practice, she was most recently Executive Assistant at a renowned recycling company in Vorarlberg.

  • Team Member

    Stefan Wirtensohn

    Junior Consultant

    In 2017 Mr. Wirtensohn graduated at BHAK-Bregenz. During practical trainings in different banking institutes he gathered experience in accounting, trading and risk management. Mr. Wirtensohn supports the team of Grahammer & Partner in various projects throughout the year.

  • Team Member

    Michael Hammer

    Junior Consultant

    Mr. Hammer is currently doing his Bachelor´s degree in Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen. In 2017, he graduated the business college Bludenz with excellent success. Furthermore, he received the finance and risk management certificate with excellent success which is tested by the Austrian federal economic chamber in cooperation with Austrian business colleges. Mr. Hammer could gain experience from several internships at a leading manufacturing company in Liechtenstein where he worked in the technical and strategic purchasing department as well as in stock management. Since September 2018, Mr. Hammer assists the team of Grahammer & Partner in several projects.

Dr. Michael Grahammer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Dr. Grahammer verfügt über 24 Jahre Erfahrung sowohl bei international tätigen Großbanken als auch bei Regionalbanken, davon insgesamt 14 Jahre in Vorstandspositionen sowie knapp 5 Jahre als Vorstandsvorsitzender der Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG – einer der größten und profitabelsten Regionalbanken Österreichs. Neben verschiedenen Funktionen in Wirtschaft und Industrie ist er Vizepräsident der Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg sowie Mitglied des Beirats der Bregenzer Festspiele. Mit 1. März 2017 wurde er zum Vorsitzenden des Beirats der i+R Gruppe GmbH bestellt. Seit Mai 2017 ist er Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der VA Intertrading AG. Mit Jänner 2018 bekleidet er ein AR-Mandat bei der S+B Gruppe AG.

Dr. Grahammer

Unser Team

Wir verstehen uns als Beratungsboutique. Zur Abwicklung komplexer Aufträge greifen wir auf unsere hoch spezialisierten Experten und Partner zu, mit denen wir einen ständigen Austausch pflegen.

  • Team Member

    Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) Rainer Terwart

    Senior Berater, Partner

    Herr Terwart verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Bankbetreuer für mittelständische Firmenkunden. Er war für Groß- und Regionalbanken sowohl im Inland als auch im Ausland tätig. In den letzten Jahren hat er das Großkundengeschäft der Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG auf- und ausgebaut und dieses auch geleitet. Vor seinem Einstieg bei Grahammer & Partner war er Direktor und Abteilungsleiter Firmenkunden bei der IBB (Internationales Bankhaus Bodensee AG) in Deutschland.

  • Team Member

    Nadine König

    Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung, Junior Analyst

    Frau König verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Banken-Bereich. Nach der abgeschlossenen Kundenberaterprüfung war sie über 6 Jahre als Kundenberaterin in einer Regionalbank tätig. Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Grahammer & Partner hatte sie die Vorstandsassistenz bei der Hypo Vorarlberg Bank AG inne.

  • Team Member

    Christine Bösch

    Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

    Frau Bösch verfügt über 14 Jahre Erfahrung in der Öffentlichkeitsarbeit im In- und Ausland für den Vorarlberg Tourismus. Nach einer mehrjährigen Erfahrung im Front-Office Bereich Büroorganisation Facharztpraxis war sie zuletzt Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung in einem renommierten Vorarlberger Recyclingunternehmen.

  • Team Member

    Stefan Wirtensohn

    Junior Berater

    Herr Wirtensohn belegt zur Zeit an der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien den Bachelorstudiengang Wirtschaftsrecht sowie an der Fachhochschule des BFI Wien den Bachelorstudiengang Bank- und Finanzwirtschaft. Er hat im Jahr 2017 die BHAK-Bregenz – Zweig Wirtschaftsinformatik – mit dem Diplom- und Reifezeugnis abgeschlossen. Neben mehreren Wochen Praktika bei unterschiedlichen Regionalbanken konnte er Erfahrungen in der Buchhaltung, im Wertpapierhandel sowie im Risikomanagement sammeln. Herr Wirtensohn unterstützt das Team von Grahammer & Partner laufend in diversen Projekten.

  • Team Member

    Michael Hammer

    Junior Berater

    Herr Hammer belegt zur Zeit an der Universität St. Gallen den Bachelorstudiengang Betriebswirtschaft. Im Jahr 2017 hat er die BHAK Bludenz mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg abgeschlossen. Auch die Ausbildung für Finanz- und Risikomanagement – welche von der Wirtschaftskammer Vorarlberg in Kooperation mit den Bundeshandelsakademien angeboten wird – hat er mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg bestanden. Herr Hammer konnte aufgrund von diversen Praktika im Umfang von je mehreren Wochen bei einem renommierten Unternehmen der Bau- und Energiebranche in Liechtenstein bereits erste Erfahrungen in den Bereichen strategischer und technischer Einkauf sowie der Lagerverwaltung sammeln. Seit Ende September 2018 unterstützt Herr Hammer das Team von Grahammer & Partner laufend in diversen Projekten.